Real People Not Computers

You know it is interesting that people actually use robots for posting material that they probably take from other sites and use it as their own. I am curious to see how many real people there is that follow my blog? I write because I enjoy it and I am glad to see that I have over 200 follower’s that read the information that I post or reblog. However, I would like to know which of my follower’s are actually real people. I am spring cleaning my following blog because over half of the people that I follow do not visit my blog at all and that is fine. Everyone has their own tastes, and I did not start this blog to gain anything at all. I enjoy writing and like to voice my opinions about a variety of things. So I am curious to see who replies to this message but it will give me the information that I need to let go of the ones that do not….

Do not get me wrong I enjoy having everyone that follows me and I am inspired by reading their stories along with other’s that I may read. It is nice to know that people around the world have the same inspirations as I do. I will also continue to write no matter what happens. I enjoy it and love to write about things that inspire me and the world that I live in….

Thank you for following me!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Real People Not Computers

Leave a Reply

